Voting Opens for the 2021 Board of Directors Election

voting news header

Voting for the 2021 Board of Directors has opened for MSGA members to vote in their districts. If eligible to vote, you will have received an email along with a letter in the mail sharing your personalized Voter ID and Voter Key.

Votes must be placed by Friday, November 13, 2020 to vote for officer candidates and candidates in your district. Members will be able to vote for state-wide candidates at Annual Convention. You may only vote once.

The 2020 Nominating Committee recommended the following candidates for consideration for the 2021 Board of Directors:

President: Jim Steinbeisser, Sidney

1st Vice President: John Grande, Martinsdale

2nd Vice President: Lesley Robinson, Dodson 

Southeastern District:

  • Monty Lesh, Miles City

South Central District:

  • Rusty Ellis, Red Lodge
  • Dusty Hahn, Townsend
  • Brent Sinnema, Manhattan

Northeastern District

  • Perri Jacobs, Malta
  • Lon Reukauf, Terry

North Central District

  • No candidates available. Members are still eligible to vote on state officers on this ballot.

Western District:

  • Bob Sitz

You can find bios and headshots for each candidate here

If you have questions about voting, please contact the MSGA office at (406) 442-3420 or [email protected].