Leadership & Staff

Montana Stockgrowers Association is led by a volunteer and member-elected Board of Directors and is staffed by five employees based in Helena, Montana.

The board consists of 13 members, two directors from each district and three elected officers. MSGA directors volunteer their time to travel to important industry events and meetings to ensure representation of Montana’s ranching families.

Representatives from the Montana CattleWomen, Young Stockgrowers, Montana Association of State Grazing Districts and the Montana Public Lands Council also hold seats on the MSGA board.

  • All
  • Board of Directors
  • Montana CattleWomen
  • Montana Stockgrowers Foundation Staff
  • MSGA Staff
  • Young Stockgrowers
  • John Grande
    John Grande
  • Lesley Robinson
    Lesley Robinson
    First Vice President
  • Turk Stovall
    Turk Stovall
    Second Vice President
  • Dean Lerum
    Dean Lerum
    District: North Central
  • Rich Roth
    Rich Roth
    District: North Central
  • Keith Dynneson
    Keith Dynneson
    District: Northeast
  • Lon Reukauf
    Lon Reukauf
    District: Northeast
  • Kirk Donsbach
    Kirk Donsbach
    District: South Central
  • Dusty Hahn
    Dusty Hahn
    District: South Central
  • Monty Lesh
    Monty Lesh
    District: Southeast
  • Ty Jones
    Ty Jones
    District: Southeast
  • Bob Sitz
    Bob Sitz
    District: Western
  • John Hagenbarth
    John Hagenbarth
    District: Western
  • Vikki Taylor
    Vikki Taylor
    Montana CattleWomen President
  • Ian Glennie
    Ian Glennie
    Young Stockgrowers Chair
  • Rocky Forseth
    Rocky Forseth
    Young Stockgrowers Vice Chair
  • Raylee Honeycutt
    Raylee Honeycutt
    Executive Vice President
  • Keni Reese
    Keni Reese
    Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Heidi Kool
    Heidi Kool
    MSF Program Coordinator
  • Ellie Brighton
    Ellie Brighton
    Government Affairs Specialist
  • Ian Kane
    Ian Kane
    Membership Representative
  • Joey Berndt
    Joey Berndt
    Business Relationship Manager